Serving All of Oregon and Washington

Portland Office

2500 Industrial Avenue
Hubbard OR 97032
Phone: 503-253-5646

Office Hours:

8am – 5pm

Service Hours:

24 hours, 7 Days a Week

Mailing Address:

PO Box 325 Wilsonville, OR 97070-9465

Seattle Office

1215 S 356th Street
Federal Way, WA 98003
Phone: 253-653-0720

GIVE US A CALL

SALES

General Sales Inquiries – Crane Service
Seattle/Tacoma: 253.653.0720
Toll Free: 800.585.AXIS
(2947)
Email: sales@axiscrane.com

Lucas Hufford
Cell: 503.710.6373
Email: lucas@axiscrane.com

Alex Clark
Cell: 503.572.7126
Email: alex@axiscrane.com

Travis Wilt
Cell: 541.936.1866
Email: travis@axiscrane.com

Ike McGinnis
Cell: 503.367.1799
Email: ikem@axiscrane.com

Lee Brown
Cell: 971.678.3267
Email: lbrown@axiscrane.com

Brett Lovick
Cell: 925.596.4245
Email: brettl@axiscrane.com

OPERATIONS

Brett Holbert – Safety Manager
Cell: 971.207.8588
Email: brett@axiscrane.com

Patrick Mahoney
Field Operations Manager
Cell: 541.905.2117
Email: pat@axiscrane.com

Greg Scott
– Project Manager
Cell: 360.839.9048
Email: gregs@axiscrane.com

Dave Howard – General Manager
Direct: 503.822.3994
Cell: 503.956.1053
Email: dave@axiscrane.com

Dispatch/Logistics
Direct: 503.822.3489
Cell: 503.572.7168
Email: dispatch@axiscrane.com