Serving All of Oregon and Washington

HUBBARD Office

2500 Industrial Avenue
Hubbard OR 97032
Phone: 503-253-5646

Office Hours:

8am – 5pm

Service Hours:

24 hours, 7 Days a Week

Mailing Address:

PO Box 325 Wilsonville, OR 97070-9465

Tacoma Office

1222 46th Avenue East
Fife, Washington 98424
Phone: 253-653-0720

GIVE US A CALL

SALES

Lucas Hufford
Cell: 503.710.6373
Email: lucas@axiscrane.com

Alex Clark
Cell: 503.572.7126
Email: alex@axiscrane.com

Travis Wilt
Cell: 541.936.1866
Email: travis@axiscrane.com

OPERATIONS

Brett Holbert – Safety Manager
Cell: 971.207.8588
Email: brett@axiscrane.com

Patrick Mahoney
Field Operations Manager
Cell: 541.905.2117
Email: pat@axiscrane.com

Dale Sorensen
– Project Manager
Direct: 503.925.3489
Cell: 971.219.2567
Email: dales@axiscrane.com

Dispatch/Logistics
Direct: 503.822.3489
Cell: 503.572.7168
Email: dispatch@axiscrane.com

ADMINISTRATION

Dave Howard – General Manager
Direct: 503.822.3994
Cell: 503.956.1053
Email: dave@axiscrane.com

Kimberly Sargent – Office Manager
Direct: 503.925.3488
Email: kimberly@axiscrane.com